jnrsavings.blogg.se

Diablo 2 lod summoner necro build 1.13
Diablo 2 lod summoner necro build 1.13








>tfw found random Jah while testing a build in the pits >tfw can't decide if I should slam my Surs into Bers and make Infinity, or make Enigma + CoH I've met a green fallen shaman unique that teleported around. And yeah, I should consider running through vanilla D2 at some point, even if it's just out of curiosity. I tried playing a skeleton necromancer but it just felt like too much of a passive gameplay experience for me. Playing as a skeleton necromancer, its fun to see your skeletons running stuff down.

diablo 2 lod summoner necro build 1.13

I only installed classic, and I feel like the map generation is more diverse, and the loot toned down a little, more meaningful. >favorite game in the series (1, 2 Vanilla, Expansion)? I've still never finished D2 but I'm currently playing it (solo assassin). I haven't seen a Diablo thread in a while so why not.










Diablo 2 lod summoner necro build 1.13