jnrsavings.blogg.se

Speccy windows 10 the service cannot be started
Speccy windows 10 the service cannot be started













speccy windows 10 the service cannot be started

(It mounted fine in versions 20H1 and 20H2).

speccy windows 10 the service cannot be started

I have a script that I use to mount the ntfs volume and copy the report files over to fedora so I can review them without needing to boot back into windows.Ībout 2 weeks ago my windows was updated to the 21H1 version and that seems to have broken mounting the ntfs volume in linux. I then boot back into fedora and am happy until the next time I need to upload the data. What I do is upload the data and create a report based on the data which I save as a pdf file. This is because there is some software that only runs under windows related to my medical devices. When prompted to create a URL, select Yes.I dual boot my laptop with windows 10 and fedora 33. To share the report, select File then press Publish Snapshot. After analyzing your system, Speccy will generate a hardware configuration report within the application.Ħ. Press the Run Speccy button at the end of installation.ĥ. Opt in or out of any options you choose to select for your system. Next, select the Customize option underneath the Install button.ģ. Once downloaded, open the installer and select to not install CCleaner at the bottom. Download the free version of Speccy using the official download page.Ģ. Speccy contains no personal information about your PC, with the exception of your PC’s username.ġ. Not only does Speccy provide you with hardware IDs, but it can also read and display Windows Updates, services, and processes. Speccy is a third party program that can read your PC hardware IDs to determine what components are inside your PC. Whether a forum helper asks you to post your system specs or you are simply curious about what components are inside your PC, Speccy is a tool that allows to you to do just that.















Speccy windows 10 the service cannot be started